The Self Improvement Toolshop

tools to make you a better you

Tagged Again

scan00139.jpg 

I got tagged again.  Still excited about it.  I have a tiny inferiority complex over it though.  The person that tagged me sophiagurl  did a beautiful job of answering the tag questions.  She also has illustrations and a gorgeous layout on her blog page.  

This time the tag is LIST SEVEN RANDOM FACTS OR HABITS YOURSELF

FACT ONE

I am not a technical person.  WordPress and I are in conflict.  Sometimes I have a problem adding the photo you see every day.

FACT TWO 

I wish I was taller.  

FACT THREE

I am attracted to and love purses. handbags, attache cases etc.  I have a tiny collection of whimsical and stunning purses. 

FACT FOUR

I like brainstorming.  I like to hear ideas from anyone.  These conversations can stimulate me and enhance my creativity.

FACT FIVE

I adore artistic people.  I wish I was an artist.

FACT SIX

When I was a teenager my friends always wanted me to meet their parents.  Parents loved me and that pleased my friends.  So when my friends wanted to lie to their parents about where they were or going I was the excuse/lie/person  they were with.

FACT SEVEN

I may have my times of despair and sorrow but I am an optimist forever.

Marcia, Your Confidence Coach

PS Here is the blog that I found so lovely and the one that tagged me.

 Sophiagurl  http://mumshavelivestoo.blogspot.com/

PPS Shortly I will find the blogs I will tag.  sigh – more work!

May 9, 2007 - Posted by | about me

1 Comment »

  1. hi marcia, thank you very much for participating=) it was a brave thing to do considering… =) it’s interesting to know that we have a lot in common, that’s probably why i love reading your posts=) – i love bags and purses and i wish i was taller too! God bless you!

    Comment by Sophiagurl | May 9, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

