The Self Improvement Toolshop

tools to make you a better you

Tag I am It

scan001322.jpg   I have been tagged.  Being tagged is a communication game.  It is a way for bloggers to highlight other blogs they like and admire.  Once you get tagged you answer the questions that are being passed around.  Then you get to tag other bloggers. 

I got tagged a couple of days ago and then the post disappeared.  I am glad I got re tagged and the post is now visable so I can get to join in. 

I got tagged by http://www.madetobegreat.com/.  I just checked out this blog and I like it.  Lots of great ideas and tips and insight. 

The tag topic is 5 Reasons Why I Blog

1. I like to share valuable, helpful, useful information with you.

2. I was a frustrated, closet writer and I can finally express myself.

3. I do have products I would like you to purchase. I can showcase them in my blog.

4. I enjoy writing and communicating.

5. I like the idea of choosing a topic and expressing it clearly, concisely and in an entertaining manner.

So now I have partially bared my soul to you.  I try to avoid talking about myself because this blog is for you.  And I talk about myself a lot with people I know so it is good to get out of that mode. 

Now I have to tag 5 people.  I will have to do that in another post because I have to locate the links etc.  technical stuff.  I am not technical yet. 

Marcia, Your Confidence Coach

PS Still love to hear from you.

April 27, 2007 - Posted by | about me, self improvement

1 Comment »

  1. Hi Marcia!. Thank you for joining along. I really enjoyed learning more about you. Thank you, and have a great day!

    Comment by Alan | April 27, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

