The Self Improvement Toolshop

tools to make you a better you

Average Joe Income Package

scan001318.jpg 

The Average Joe Income Package has been around for a while.  I was thinking about the title.

The title “Average Joe Income Package” did not appeal to me.  Does anyone want to be average?  Then I went past my resistance of the title and looked at the product. 

The title suddenly seemed good to me.  The Average Joe Income Package is for beginners.  You can be average and succeed.  That is a good concept.  If you hadto be a super star to succeed on the internet that would probably eliminate most of us.  We all start on line marketing as average, beginners, needing to learn.

We all need a detailed system to show us how to get started.  That is what The Average Joe Income Package is.  It contains videos and text.  It also is updated via e mails and a website.  That is very important.  The internet changes in a flash.  You need to know the current updated info. 

Once you get this excellent package watch the videos and read the text before you start.  You need to soak up the knowledge in order to implement it.  Once you have done that you can get rocking. 

Start average and turn out super.  That is a good deal. 

Marcia, Your Confidence Coach

May 17, 2007 - Posted by | average joe income package, home business, how to succeed, internet marketing, success, work at home, work at home business

12 Comments »

  1. The average Joe…

    Sounds pretty cool.

    It targets a certain segment of the market…the beginner if I’m correct.

    But how about making it volume 1 or something.

    That way since the internet changes so fast you can just keep adding different volumes and updates.

    Ok..so maybe you don’t like the volume idea..

    How about average joe 1.0

    Why?

    Because it primes the mind for guess what?

    Average joe 2.0 or average joe 1.5 or whatever.

    If your thinking 2 products ahead…then by giving it that kind of title you are giving people a reason to look for a new version in the future..

    When people hear those words, volume 1 or version 1.0 they subconsciously become aware that this is not the end…but just a beginning.

    Just my thoughts…

    Keir Smith

    http://optinlistbuilder.wordpress.com

    Comment by optinlistbuilder | May 18, 2007 | Reply

  2. hi keir,
    thanks for your thoughts.

    i did not create average joe income package. i am an affiliate for it. i guess it would be up to average joe to re package the program.

    what is good is that it is updated and you are entitled to those updates once you purchase the package. you do not need to buy another package stay current.

    Comment by abetteryou | May 19, 2007 | Reply

  3. I just bought The Average Joe Income Package and it rocks! Its the best system ever! It’s so honest and the information is very detailed and informative! Check out my review of it at: http://www.squidoo.com/avj-joe-review!

    Comment by Steve | June 4, 2007 | Reply

  4. I did have a go at the Average Joe myself. It seemed like a good system if you are willing to work at it to get it started but when I did it proved to be a little more difficult because I am in Canada and the offers were mainly USA. Still it was worth the money just for the excellent resource material.

    Comment by Julie | June 24, 2007 | Reply

  5. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

    Comment by Idetrorce | December 15, 2007 | Reply

  6. Free products, services and merchandise

    Comment by Debra Odom | May 24, 2008 | Reply

  7. There are a million of these packages out there. The trick is how do you know that you are getting up to date methods. Some ebooks that people market are close to 10 years old.

    Comment by Tim | June 6, 2008 | Reply

  8. Dear Tim,
    That is an excellent question. Sometimes there are techniques that are timeless. However, you are welcome to order the product and if you feel it is not going to do what you want it to do then return it in the allowed time period. Do not purchase anything on the internet that does not have some refund policy. That way you can protect yourself in getting the best product.

    Comment by marcia siegel | June 7, 2008 | Reply

  9. I bought Average Joe’s Income Package almost a month ago and am NOT impressed. I am a beginner, and I do have some articles going with it, but want some support. I haven’t heard a word from ANYONE yet. I have e-mailed them through e-mail adresses from every e-mail I could think of. Hotmail, Yahoo, you name it. All e-mails bounced back, and they haven’t responded to ANY of my tickets. What do you call someone who gets money from you and then you never hear from them again? scam artists!
    Please contact me and let me know how you get in contact with these people. If I don’t hear from them within the next week, I’m broadcasting to everyone what I think of Average Joe’s..I’ve got nothing good to say about them so far. They’re supposed to be so good for beginners and where is the support?

    Comment by Megan | June 27, 2008 | Reply

  10. Hi Megan,
    I am sorry you are having this problem. Since you did not purcahse this from me I can not help you. If you can not get the assistance you need then request a refund ASAP.

    Good Luck.

    Comment by marcia siegel | June 28, 2008 | Reply

  11. I have not personally purchased this program, nor have I reviewed it on my site. The public information is always a great resource for me to consider when doing reviews on my site.

    As the owner and operator of one of the biggest review sites on the web, I have a few things to say about money making programs.

    I’ve tried, tested, and reviewed literally hundreds of programs and they all have one thing in common at least….they all have someone behind the scenes promoting it.

    All programs have the potential to make money but the person/representative behind the program is almost always the reason for its success/failure.

    Think about it…how many times have you been approached by someone representing a program and they have, for whatever reason, rubbed you wrong in some way or misrepresented the business/opportunity?

    So before you get involved with a program, it is strongly recommended that you check them out on sites like these and mine to learn the truth, public opinion, and exact details BEFORE you waste your time, money, and energy on something that is not worth your time.

    Sincerely,

    Craig Raphael

    http://www.HomeBasedBusinessScamReviews.com

    Comment by Craig Raphael | September 15, 2008 | Reply

  12. I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

    Comment by Michael Tim | February 28, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

